Board of Directors

SLSF Board of Directors

NWSRA staff and participant at program

Kathy Nowicki, Chair

Prospect Heights Park District, Past Director

Al Crook, Vice Chair

Zurich NA

Kevin Romejko, Secretary & Organizational Treasurer

Rolling Meadows Park District

Tracey Crawford, President


Carl E. Arthur


Linda Ballantine

Past Director, Rolling Meadows Chamber of Commerce

Thomas M. Campone, Sr.

Parent of NWSRA Participant

Amy Charlesworth

Rolling Meadows Park District, Past Director

Anthony Gattuso

BMO Harris Bank

Dennis Hanson

Former Palatine Park District Commissioner

Diane Hilgers

Salt Creek Park District

Jim Houser, Jr.


Jay Morgan

South Barrington Park District

Terri Oates

Advocate for individuals with disabilities

Tom Perkins

Weber-Stephen Products, LLC

Rafal Piontkowski

Village Bank & Trust

Ryan Risinger

Buffalo Grove Park District

Jonathan Salk

Executive Director at CORFAC

David Speers

Scheck & Siress: A Hanger Clinic

Board Meeting
Agendas and Minutes

May 2021

January 2021

December 2020

October 2020

May 2020

January 2020

October 2019

May 2019

January 2019

October 2018

May 2018

January 2018 Agenda

October 2017 Agenda

May 2017

January 2017