SPECIAL LEISURE SERVICES FOUNDATION 2023 BOARD COMMITTEES - TERMS

Updated 8/25/2023

TERMS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - 2022 - 2024

Al Crook – Chair Anthony Gattuso – Vice Chair Kathy Nowicki – Past Chair

Kevin Romejko – Secretary and Organizational Treasurer - Ongoing Tracey Crawford – President - Ongoing

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE - Ongoing

Al Crook – Chair
Anthony Gattuso – Vice Chair
Kathy Nowicki – Past Chair
Tracey Crawford – President
Kevin Romejko – Secretary and Organizational Treasurer
Rafal Pinotkowski
Jonathan Salk